Music & Movement Storytime

Primary tabs

Enjoy stories, songs, movement & dancing, scarves, felt boards, finger plays, musical instruments, a simple art activity, and, sometimes, parachute play!  
Designed for children 3-6, but all are welcome.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 26 2018 except Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 02 2018, Wed May 09 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Type: