Music & Movement Storytime

Primary tabs

Shake, Rattle & Roll Storytime
Wednesdays at 11:00 a.m.

WE WILL NOT MEET ON SEPTEMBER 19, 2018
Enjoy stories, songs, movement & dancing, scarves, felt boards, finger plays, musical instruments, a simple art activity, and, sometimes, parachute play!  
Designed for children 3-6, but all are welcome.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 25 2018 except Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 02 2018, Wed May 09 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed Sep 05 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018.
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Type: