Contact Us

Board members

President – Bonnie McHenry

Vice President – Greg Kojola

Secretary – William Trost

Treasurer – Larry Fry

Membership Secretary – Greta Eber

Trustees – Connie Trost, June Fry, Sarah Anne Carter, Sherri Devlin, Ryan T. Wallace and Melissa Lopez


To join the Friends of the New Carlisle Library board, contact the president.

Contact the Friends of the Library
111 East Lake, New Carlisle, OH 45344
Phone Number:  (937) 845-3601; ask for Bonnie

 Visit us on Facebook!


View Friends of the New Carlisle Library Constitution and By-Laws below.

PDF icon FOL constitution and bylaws.pdf83.78 KB