Shake, Rattle & Roll Storytime (ages 1-3)

Primary tabs

Shake, Rattle & Roll  
Tuesdays at 10:30 a.m.
September 11, 2018 - October 23, 2018.

Children ages 1-3, and an actively participating caregiver, will enjoy stories, songs, dancing, shaky eggs, finger plays, felt boards, musical instruments, and a simple art activity.
 

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 24 2018 except Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Tue May 15 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Tue Aug 07 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018.
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Type: